A Blip on the Reidar

By reidar

Hold your breathe...

After a great night out, bowling and pool with some old work mates, I headed off to Waverley Station for the last train home. Knowing I'd probably not last the journey without a trip to the toilet I ventured into the toilets in the station.

Horrible, just horrible. I've used them before and not been confronted by the mess and stench that swamped them this time. The fact that I didn't have to pay 20p to get in makes me wonder if they know how bad they are and feel its a cheek to ask punters to pay for it?

This cubicle toilet was the best of a bad bunch and I was going nowhere near the urinals as there was pool of liquid surrounding the main block.

Sorry for the horrible toilet story, I'm gagging on the smell of it now :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.