iSpod

This is my take on an iPod advert that I used to demonstrate selection tools for my students this morning. One of the students jokingly asked how I could retain my dignity after using my source photo so I had to point out that I had none in the first place.

Just a quick blip today as we're heading down to Liverpool straight after work.

By the time Maddy reads this Roz will have had a chance to talk to her so I can reveal the sad news from the other day. Snowball, Maddy's rabbit, had to be put down while she was at her school camp. She noticed something was wrong with him on the morning she left so we took him down to the vet who told us he had brain lesions and that while there was a course of action he could try the chances of it being succesful were very slim and he would be suffering in the meantime.

RIP Snowball, he was a really friendly and gentle rabbit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.