Just one more

I thought I'd better squeeze in a nother shot of Bootsy today as we are dropping him off with a friend tonight. We're off on holiday as soon as I finish work tomorrow so rather than someone having to stay here the whole week Bootsy is having a wee holiday of his own.

He's been getting plenty of cuddles today before he goes.

I'm not sure whether I'll manage to get a shot up tomorrow or not. If I don't manage it I'll try to update everything when I get home a week on Saturday although it may slide to the Sunday depending on how tired I am.

Anyway we're off down to Haydock tomorrow afternoon where it's a night in a travelodge before flying out to Mallorca on the Saturday morning. Should arrive in plenty of time to find a pub showing th escotland match.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.