champignons

By champignons

Mr potato dog

After a postal drought lasting nearly a week, the post man delivered nearly everything I had ordered in the preceding weeks in a fashion that made it look like I'd frittered all my money away on fripperies in a massive spending spree*(including stock, Doll's 60's style wig, photos, maybe a doll or two) and two postcards.. this one for the Nut
'woof' he says, without prompting
and another one for me. .

thanks nina!

I did try and take one of the nut holding it, but he was just in a nappy and half a spiderman costume due to the washing machine not being fixed and an accident with the hose pipe.. so Mr potato head obliged instead. Mr potato head is mine, but a favourite of the Nuts.



*when in fact it was a series of much smaller sprees which I think you'll find is perfectly acceptable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.