champignons

By champignons

Rock 'n' Doll

Jim: Why has she got new shoes? Why does a doll need new shoes? She just got some. Worn them out already, has she?? been doing a lot of walking, has she?? Huh? huh?

Me: yes

And a lot of headstands too, by way of explaining a new wig that's on the way.

Sooo I was thinking a change of outfit might be in order... and I found a big case of Bratz clothes in the charity shop.. and I think Bratz are awful but it's like giving to charity, right? So I buy it and a small munkie that needs rescuing and this is the result. Or one of them. Obviously the shoes and socks are not bratz, Bratz don't have feet which is one of many reasons they are horrible.

From which we can conclude I have too much time on my hands, and I'm a bit sad.
But happy!!

ROCK ON

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.