I Like A Willing Model To Blip!

We have all had a lovely day out and this Anglo Nubian goat endeared itself to me, winning its place in my journal. #1 Daughter rakane took us on a farm visit. What surprised me was that entrance was free so there were lots of city kids from Sheffield enjoying things of the countryside. Another thing this country-living girl didn't know was that goats lick food pellets gently from the hand, not lip them up like a horse does. Well, I don't usually find myself feeding goats, do I?

katkatkat is still choosing her blip but rakane chose a shot from a pet shop we visited. The Mother is now sleepy after her day out and The Man is testing his speed against rakane's husband on Wii Sports. Good luck! It was hard to beat S over the last two evenings at Buzz! He is soo quick!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.