D77

By D77

If it wisnae fur the fringe...

Popped into Inspace at lunch time for a wee chat with The Man and also to see the wingpigotrope in action. Pretty cool. Still can't work out what to do for life.turns, though I think wingpig might have something up his sleeve for later on where I shall be helping MAiT, stewartbremner and TractorFactoryPhotos answer some questions in a local pub quiz. (I dread to think how they'd do without me there).

The High Street was buzzing today. Loads of stuff to photograph, and as always, the usual bunch of grey-haired-festival-pass-adorning-gents were using their big lenses to lap up all the fit totty on show. I try to stay away from what they are shooting, but couldn't resist this particular couple. After being alerted to him by wingpig, I bumped into this guy whilst walking up and down. Nice bloke. Tried to get him on here. We'll see.

Quote of the day belonged to a local, who, observing a bunch of drama students writhing about on the road on top of each other, said to his son: "If it wisnae fur the fringe, they'd be piled intae the back ay an ambulance the noo an' taken away".

Quite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.