One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Trinity

Kids in bed - Baby-sitter with Sunday papers - Dart operating on time.


Mrs Raheny and I went for a rare couple of hours into town.

Amongst other things, we discussed:

- the kids: how cute/irritating they are
- me: how cute/irritating I am
- her: how cute/irritating she is
- Dublin: how cute/irritating it is
- David77: how painful/irritating he is*





* Absolutely not David, it was a real pleasure to have you around. I just wish the kids stopped demanding to make staring contest videos...


Snippets of conversation while cycling on the promenade this morning:
Mimi - "I love you Dad, I will be sad when you go to prison"
Luca - "Wouldn't it be cool to find a dead Macko shark, we could bring it back to Mum" (I was already struggling with the two of them as yappy passengers...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.