Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Caught it!

First I have to confess that I've been a terrible commenter the last week. It seems that each time I come back from vacation, I get in a bit of a slump. I'll snap out of it soon I'm sure.

I did more experimenting today. I desperately tried to capture smoke from incense. I was determined and read several how-to's, made my own equipment, etc. But they were all crap. Every one of them. I might try one last time now that it's perfectly dark, but I'm sure I have the flash thing all wrong.

I had another shot planned for tonight, but then I noticed the sky. My youngest had been chanting something at the window, so I took a look. Sunset he said. We ran out the door barefoot and in our jammies, hopped in the man-van and headed just a couple miles South of our home.

Looks nice in large too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.