Pictures by Ahti's dad

By hevosmies

Bachelor party

My bestmen H and brainfreeze stayed the night at our place due to wedding planning and on Saturday morning they told me I would have to go with them.

First we drove to Nilsiä and hiked at beautiful landscape of Pisa nature conservation area. We climbed a long steep hill to the top, where No one's listening and S joined us. We had some coffee, pastries and cookies.

Hiking was fun but we had not enough water with us and when we had finished hiking and got back to cars we were rather thirsty and bought some soda from a kiosk nearby. Also a beach was close so we went for a swim. Water felt very refreshing after a couple of hours hiking in ~ 30 C (86 F).

I and 2 friends rope climbed at about 12 metres height. It was really fun but quite scary at first. In the picture someone's obviously trying to say something to me:) After climbing we bought some food and drinks and drove to a remote cottage owned by a hunting club. We had some good food, sauna, swam in a river and had a couple of beers. It was a great day!

P.S. I had a great day also year ago in Paris.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.