A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Scottish rose.

It has been the usual back from holiday Monday with washing to do and photos to sort - including back blips which I've managed to do up to our last night in France.
In addition there have been all my daughter's 'stuff' to find a home for whilst still leaving the bed accessible in her room for when they visit in two weeks time!

So not much time to think of blips today. I decided to take a picture of this gift my daughter has made for me for a wedding we are going to at the end of this month in St Andrew's. I am wearing pink and commented that I thought lots of people would be wearing tartan for the ceilidh afterwards, perhaps I should get a sash. She has made me a pink tartan rose to wear instead - I think it's great!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.