Every Little Step

By moonfairy

Still Sleeping!!

This is our kitten Sophia(my son's choice of name) Sparkles (my daughters), she's about 18 months old so should be more of a cat, but not by the way she behaves!! She's asleep now because she has just spent the last couple of hours racing around like a mad thing.

She's a very beautiful cat and when I can I will take a photo of her lovely bright blue eyes. For those cat lovers out there she is a Lynx Ragdoll. My sister bought her for my son, after our beloved tabby of 15 years died just before Christmas 2008, three months after my son was diagnosed with cancer. She brought some much needed joy back into our lives.

P.S. She does have 2 ears!!

Today the weather has been a complete contrast to yesterday, grey, very wet, but still not that cold. This is probably why Sophia has been asleep all day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.