Gail's Daily Tales

By gailsdailytales

Post!

I love it when Jeff the postie arrives laden with goodies.

Today he delivered our all important match tickets for tomorrows friendly.

Still no sign of my new SAFC home strip which is guaranteed to arrive today via some courier or another. Despite the fact that Bent is out with a back injury, there is still a small possibility that he will play tomorrow, and we shall be there flying the Sunderland flag.

In other news, I'm quite nervous to read that my favourite Trinidadian may be moving to Stoke.

Who will do crazy backflips and have amazing hair now? And what about our chant?

Super Kenwyne Jones,
Super Kenwyne Jones,
The Carribean King,
Hear the Sunderland Sing,
Super Kenwyne Jones...


See my shot of KJ here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.