Tickets

Edinburgh's Festival Fringe starts officially this week.

I'm a stingy local though, and therefore have so far seen 21 shows during the previews. Many for free or reduced in price.

It was awesome, unlike many years we saw some great stuff. Usually we end up seeing more rubbish, which is part of it, but even better if you get a decent average standard.

I have painstakingly reviewed and given a star rating for every show, now found in my blips over the last few days. God, this took *aaaaaaaaages*!!!

If you are looking for recommendations, I certainly have some to see and some to avoid. Be warned, I'm harsh when it comes to star ratings.

- Fringe day 1
- Fringe day 2
- Fringe day 3
- Fringe day 4
- Fringe day 5
- Fringe day 6

I didn't see any today, I went back to work. The internet was down. It was crap.

In other news, I am absolutely delighted that my organisation has won an award for some of the work I have led. I'm really excited!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.