life.turns.clockwise #7

Big Wheels Keep a Turnin'.

One more to go!

I'm not saying this hasn't been an enjoyable project, it has, and I'm looking forward to seeing the end product (as is my very reasonable fee charging model). But, it has been time consuming and energy sapping after a strenuous first week back at work (OK, it's been two days, but a chap needs time to adjust back into the rigours of the working day). The one up side I suppose is that I've had the luxury (?) of knowing what I'm going to blip for 8 days on the trot. I'm looking forward to getting back to taking normal blips again though.

And I'm now going to stand outside in the dark for a bit and see if I can spot any meteors and wait until Friday arrives.

(Quick preview instructions; open each of the following in a separate Tab [ctrl click /Command click on each of the following - [url=http://www.blipfoto.com/view.php?id= 678644]#6[/url] - #5 - #4 - #3 - #2 - #1 and cycle quickly through them by holding Ctrl and tapping the TAB key).

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.