A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Big Tea

On top of all the other jobs this week I was asked by my daughter's boyfriend last week if I could make a giant T cosy for him to give as a leaving gift at work. They have a huge tea pot so it had to be made to specific dimensions and he needs it by next Friday!

Any way here it is with my normal sized tea pot along side. John chose the style and colours (the tea pot is dark green) and provided all the dimensions in plan and ariel view (he is a designer.)

I actually took this blip at 00.05 this morning as my husband was outside looking for percids? and kept interrupting me to go and have a look at the sky. After the rain we had had it was remarkably clear and I did actually see one plus the space station moving across the sky!  When I eventually finished I realised it was after midnight so took the opportunity to take the blip straight away!

PS I have now finished all my back blips - phew!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.