Christian Pedersen

By ChrisP

The Worst Pizza in the World

Okay, not really, actually only a few days later we had two that were much worse, but it was pretty terrible and you can see the whole event right here. Even after two steins I had zero interest in trying it.

This is the first of a lot of back blipping I've got to do. I'll catch up with all of Beijing, maybe even one a day if there's any interest. I've just posted all the colour film from my time in Dubai and Evia, so hopefully I should be able to start scanning that in once I'm just about done with the Beijing stuff. I'm mostly excited about Evia, because I used an underwater housing. The water sucked this year after a huge mudslide, but there might me a few cool snaps (fingers crossed).

I'm actually back in Scotland now, just getting ready to go back to work on Monday. After 6 weeks off you really get used to not preparing lessons or getting up early or any of the usual routine stuff you have to do. It's actually really depressing, but I'm sure in a week I'll be used to it and actually loving it.

YashicaMat 124G
Fuji 160C Pro

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.