All that I'm after...

By AllThatImAfter

Psuedo Art in Town

"Remember that the most beautiful things in the world are the most useless; peacocks and lilies, for example."
~John Ruskin

I want to thank everyone who commented on my 100th blip - what an amazing experience! I even made the spotlight page!! What a great gift - thank you all.

I took this photo on my way to volleyball - I was going to go in search of another horse but I was much too amused by this storm drain - it seems we're painting everything in Lexington these days! It's even useful and beautiful - wonder what Mr. Ruskin would think of that?! :)

Otherwise, life is getting back to normal. All is well on the home front and work is going rather smoothly. Life, at the moment, is pretty close to perfect. I hope each of you have a surprise as lovely as this today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.