mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Radley Change Bag

Mr Mono was doing some more DIY in the living room today so Aidan and I made ourselves scarce and headed over to my Mum and Dad's house in East Calder.

After a wee seat in the garden and lunch for Aidan we head up to the MacArthur Glen in Livingston. My friend had told me about Radley change bags in the Tula shop there. Sure enough they had them and as I only have the free Boots change bag I felt it was time to trade up. I love it! It's the best bag ever! I'm probably easily amused though. This is a photo of the bottom of the bag. It's quite hard to take a single photo that shows how fab it is.

After shopping we headed back to East Calder and Aidan had a wee nap while the adults sat in the sun.

Mr Mono did a great job in our absence, he also managed to do some household chores and clean up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.