Destination... my life

By apolonia

Not just some coffee

Very hot day today in Warsaw. Now waiting for the storm I can already hear somewhere outside my window and hope it brings some fresh air and relief at least at night. This year is really extreme as far as tempereatures are concerned (actually, in every respect) and after the snowiest winter ever we have this crazy tropical season now. It's nice at the sea side, but Warsaw is just exhausting.

Work was rather slow today and all hours I was waiting for the good cup of coffee which I could make myself at home! It came all the way from Dominican Republic! Smells so nice and rather mild, but tastes delicious. Now, it's almost midnight and I already look forward to the morning when I start my day with a new cup...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.