Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Going back

Hehe I've done it.

Finally booked my flights back to Hong Kong.

I have seen so little of the rest of the world, mostly stayed in the UK and even more so in Yorkshire.
Hong Kong is the most wonderful, colourful, clean, courteous, buzzing place to be.
I am very lucky that my lovely MIL and good friend Susie lives there -only for a couple more years tho'- so I get to see the places that the tourist doesn't.

I know where the bars that do buy one get one free at tea time are!!

Now all I need to do is earn some money to play with whilst out there, so if you need some curtains making or fixing or that old chair in the corner smartening up, get in touch cos I need your money.

Hehe ...excited is what I am right now!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.