Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Special day

Jamie and Maddy playing with dinosaurs........what else?
I spent some part of today looking after my two adorable Grandkids, Jamie and Maddy, whilst Mum -of Khoola designs- went into York to meet with a shop owner with a view to selling her jewellery etc thru her shop.......'Look what Mum made' on Gillygate.
The out-come was/is very good and she now must get on and make many more beautiful things to sell.
I am very pround of my two kids, they make me happy every day, I love them and their partners to bits.
I am a very lucky Mimthing.

Tomorrow will be a very different day.
We are engaged as the official photographers at a local travellers wedding, we have known the bride-to-be since she was 11yrs old, she is beautifull and will be wearing PINK. And as she said last night will arrive at the wedding venue on the Oss 'n' Cart.
Can't wait.
She has also managed to get the menfolk to wear pink ties, those who know the Farrrow family will understand my total amazement.

After that we will be attending Imogen Mei Shakeshaft's 1st birthday party in York.

Life on the edge....!

Photo taken with iphone app hipstamatic, gives the wonderful old 60's photo look

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.