As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Osteospermum

I'm afraid I didn't take my camera to work with me today - I had expected to be meeting old Joe for a quick drink at lunchtime but he didn't show so I went to Lidl instead - yes, I lead a very exciting life!

Then after work is was a session with my Chiropractor and then home by 6.30pm. No sooner had I sat down than the phone went and it was the folks that organised my mortgage and we discussed the impending fixed rate period ending and what I was going to next. See - still very exciting.

So, I'm afraid it's an emergency Osteospermum blip tonight - for a change lit with a led light that I bought to pop on top of the camera to help out in slightly dull situations. I've not really tested it much but it looks quite promising.

Now to collapse in a heap - I had so much I was going to do this evening but I fear that can now wait until tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.