Jillybeans

By Jillybean

I'm A Supernova

Slothed around for the majority of the day until I went out with Anthony. We were suffering from an extreme case of boredom and "what do we do next"isms. After eating and then texting everyone asking for plans we ended up at the playground near my house. Meep.

He went home after that (and slurpees!) and I went to Demi's and solved her Mac problems for her. Then Veen, Amanda, Rek, Demi, AnthonyDarling and myself met up and watched a really good movie called 21. About the game...obviously. =]

Self-Portrait. Meep. I took pictures at the playground but wasn't crazy bout any of them so you're stuck with my ugly face Sorry!

Quote
"I am still determined to be cheerful and happy, in whatever situation I may be; for I have also learned from experience that the greater part of our happiness or misery depends upon our dispositions, and not upon our circumstances."
-Martha Washington

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.