Somedays

I worked from 11-9 today. It was my last time working with Kelley today =[. She's going on vacation tomorrow and my last day is Monday. Sadsad =/

Afterwards Twass, AnthonyDarling, and I played Monopoly...(again.). At the point I realized I had forgotten my memory card at home but had brought my camera. Gar! So I took a picture of Anthony and the Monopoly board with his phone then sent it to my email. But he didn't like the picture so I had to cut out his face...So this explains what is possibly one of my personal top 10 worst blips. Mer. Anthony won the game and I came in 2nd. I think he was more happy about beating me finally then winning the whole thing. Admittedly though he played a good game tn

Quote
"Not everything comes along just when we want it. There are times when decisions just have to be made, or you certainly will miss out."
-Guinevere Pettigrew

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.