My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Opal Fruits

Oops lets start again

Opal Fruits Starburst

Sorry can't do it! - Opal Fruits "made to make your mouth water" is what they are to me

And Marathons not Snickers, Jif not Cif, Olay not Ulay

Perhaps I'm showing my age?

Anyway - long day out and about yesterday so apprehensive about 1st "away from home" blip - but got my thinking cap on and thought "aha - cunning plan - I love Opal Fruits and they always have them on the table" (at a monthly dinner meeting I attend) "that'll work a treat"

So arrive at the dinner - and crisis - no Opal Fruits - however hurried conversation with a very nice young man brought their speedy arrival which necessitated an even speedier blip before the meeting commenced (big thanks to James from http://www.i2in.com/ for his able assistance holding green folder!)

They certainly do make my mouth water!


PS. Thank you all so much for your lovely comments for Monday's blip - wonderful - and then was thrilled to see it was on Spotlight - thank you!

PPS. Really sorry to say baby stingray didn't make it :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.