Daddy's Snacks ...

I had to take this photograph of Aaron today after the prank Aaron pulled on Eric yesterday which he involved me in.

It started Monday evening, Eric doesnt share his dark chocolate biscuits with anyone and on Monday evening Aaron jumped up out of his chair and said to Eric "Can I have one of your chocolate biscuits daddy?" Eric grabbed the bag and said "No you cant, they are mine".

Aaron said "I am going to eat them when you go to bed then" with a grin on his face.

Well last night after tea Aaron said "Can we do something to Daddys biscuits" I smiled and said "I think he will be angry .... Oh go on then" . So Aaron sneaked Eric's biscuits out of the cupboard and took the first biscuit out of the packet then removed the rest and clingfilmed the last four then he put them back in the packet and a whole one on the top so they looked normal.

Aaron and myself laughed our heads off so much our tummys hurt.


Then the fun began at 2am this morning Eric woke for his normally binge of chocolate biscuits and a glass of milk in the middle of the night ( dont ask why Eric does this as he does this most nights).


This morning Eric said "I had to chuck my chocolate biscuits out this morning Tracey" I said with a grin on my Face "Did you, whys that Eric" he said because one of the people at the factory must have pulled a prank and clingfilmed some of the biscuits in my packet and I wouldnt eat them incase I got germs as I dont know who handled them" well that was that I laughed so much I had stictch, I had to tell him the truth.

Well when Aaron woke up this morning and Eric told Aaron the story Aaron also laughed that much he had tears in his eyes.

Aaron said "Next time you might share daddy" and Eric said "Aaron revenge is sweet" with a grin on his face.

Everyone is still taking the mickey out of Eric even Kieran said "Dad you are a dribbly" with a grin on his face, haha.


Eric always has a packet of chocolate biscuits to himself as the boys always eat all the biscuits in the house and he doesnt get any, they wouldnt dare eat his biscuits he would give them a lecture for hours and they wouldnt want that, haha.


Aaron's face here reminds me of the time Aaron cut Eric's hair a week or so back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.