Club 107

By club107

I am not a Barbie girl, so why the props Dad!

Odd day, finally decide to try some life turns, about time, the girls taking to it like someone not taking to something very much. So this is plan a we'll see how much time I have to get the others done, somehow, I doubt it but you never know. In any case, the idea of the girls appearing in a film with some several thousand other people walking, inspired them enough for child #1 to lie down on pretty damp grass.

Interviews at work, hmm, I could go into detail about the last couple of days but a) it would probably make me weep b) it would be hard to believe and c) who knows who might be reading. So moving upwards and onwards is a fair summary.

Odd weather also. We could have eaten outside tonight and for the first time in about 12 years I made couscous, admittedly slightly out of date couscous, but with some nice vegetables and some nice spicy stuff.

18°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.