Comme Ci Comme Ca

By iamsuperjulie

Paper Fridge

Leftovers in their less visible form are called memories. Stored in the refrigerator of the mind and the cupboard of the heart.

~Thomas Fuller


Ah, struggling with memories. We can preserve fond memories of yesteryears but I believe we have a choice to erase the bad ones...I tend to forget but will never erase because those bad memories are the most important. For those are the things that made us strong and molded us to become what we are today. For me, memories, good or bad, will never be a Leftovers...

Found this wall art a few blocks away from home. I took some shots but not so excited about it. But when I checked it in my computer, I knew by then I found my blip for today. As for the old man and his dog, I didn't find him today. Maybe he was on the other side of the park. (i hope so...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.