Comme Ci Comme Ca

By iamsuperjulie

Throw Away the Slipper...

My grandmother said, Love is like a slipper. If it fits you then it's yours, if not then it belongs to someone else

-- Angel Bantillo in Facebook, Haha!


I was about to published my blip with another quote today when I my friend Angel posted this status in her facebook account. (posted in our dialect, I translated it in English, haha). Then I decided to put it here since it somehow fits to the picture. The slipper was most likely thrown by someone who doesn't need it.. The next few days will be a search for the other pair. I kinda believe it fits me.. ( not talking literally here).. please refer to the quote above. (Laughing My A** Out)

I'm just crazy today..

thank you guys for making yesterday's blip in spotlight.. you guys are love!


Shoes
slippers 1


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.