redridergirl

By redridergirl

Moss

I'M BACK!!!

Yesterday was my 14th birthday! Hooray! For my birthday, I got the most amazing thing: A NIKON D40!!! I just about went into shock! I didn't end up taking any photos that night because it was waaay to late. This was the best one I took the day after (late upload...). Anyway.

I've been sooo busy lately. Blip had become a last priority in my chaotic world of school and home. But now I have an awesome camera that needs the daily use.

Here's a list of the stuff that's happened while I was gone:
-broke thumb
-started 8th grade
-taking algebra 1
-had a band concert (on my birthday-I had two solos. So awesomeness)
-took a few awesome shots on Calico's camera (WILL YOU PLEASE UPLOAD THOSE ALREADY?!?!?!)

I've missed you guys!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.