Project Oranjer

By oranjer

Who's the best shot?

Found this little bit of the Wild West in a corner of the house.

This is likely to be my Weekly Blip-Challenge Entry this week [edit - I've gone for Sunday's instead]. For anyone coming across this that doesn't know what that means, some fellow blippers from my office have setup a weekly blip challenge. On a Friday, a subject is chosen and entrants then have Friday, Saturday and Sunday to post one or more pictures linked to that subject in some way. This week's subject is WILD. Yesterday's blip was 'one-in-the-can' if I couldn't come up with anything better.

I'm not particularly happy with the staging and light of this photo but I've been working today so not had much time to spend on it. And it's nothing to do with my poor lighting and photography skills ;-).

If I get lucky, there might be another wild picture tomorrow. However we can only nominate one photo as our entrant so it's no big deal if I don't.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.