SAH on Blipfoto

By sahfotoblip

Messing about with my webcam

Both the lovely R and myself are sick... full of cold so a quiet day it has been.

R did make us a lovely lunch a belated birthday, full lamb roast. It was wonderful... we're leaving pudding till later! The down side was that as soon as R and I started eating we both started getting very hot with our colds and then our faces were both pouring... we're both running a fever but I guess its better out than in!

I have been coughing lots... why does chesty cough syrup all taste of liquorice absolute rank!

This photo isn't technical in any way but goes some way as to how both R and I are feeling... pretty rank but still very happy!

Although I am not doing much I have caught up with all my back blipping of the trip to South Africa. The final week is now done... starting around 7th of August - 15th.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.