Chick Flick

By Flick

Black Moustache, White Moustache

Scarlett's holiday is over and I am exhausted. We have lunched and shopped and today, the final day we had our hair done.... Well I had a haircut to correct the chopping I had been doing over the last few months ...
The little stylists face was a picture when I told her I expected to leave with my hair as 'my crowning glory' all she said was cautiously was '...right' !
In the evening Henry and Abigail and I went to the park and who should beep his horn at us on the road as he went past in his car but Camera Shy ..in daylight... before 5.00pm.
Amazing he's back in daylight , with his new camera and I have a new haircut and tomorrow is the weekend HOORAY have a nice one everyone.


Edit: sorry folks have woken up it's 6.30am with a sneezing and a cold have decided to change this

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.