Chick Flick

By Flick

Shy

Today I was allowed to touch the new camera for precisely 3 shots.

Oh what a thrill, it's wonderful what it can do I would love to show the whole picture as it shows the complete, wonderful mess that the computer room is in, and it would have shown Shy full-frame (snigger)
But Shy doesn't like his hair in this as the light shows up that it needs a cut. I think he looks wonderful but then he gets editorial choice in this it's the RULE.

Today I found out something about my photographic self. That is I don't understand sheep so I can't bring anything interesting to them pictorially. I took loads today and they were alright...So this one of Shy wins because I do understand him.


Off to watch the Rugby be back soon as they start losing .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.