Treegonk

By treegonk

Cash

I took another photo in the station.

"Show me the camera.."

"OK, how do I see the pictures, how do I scroll through them?"

"Uhm press that wee button... Oh, not that way - that's a pic of me with a salmon I caught"

"Oh"

"Press it on the right to go forward"

Name: (Tree...gonk)
Hair: Short Blonde
Clothing: Upper: Blue Fleece Lower: Blue Jeans
Footwear: Brown
Build: Med
Height: FOCI (What?)
Objects of Search: Articles of Terrorism (tools of the blip)
Grounds for Authority: Section 44(2) of the Terrorism Act 2000

...The police don't like it apparently. Especially when you do it again after being told it's not allowed. Why?.. because it's just not, OK??

The policemen that stopped me were actually very nice gentlemen and I have to say that I was quite impressed how they recognised me the second time I was caught taking pics, after seeing my friend onto the train. Maybe it was because the first time I was trying to photograph their fat bottoms from the ticket centre and they didn't think it was their best side. Still, I escaped with my shakey blip and a night in my own bed rather than Guantanamo Bay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.