traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Brush Knee, Twist Step...

Eric and I went to Wolferton again early this morning to capture the sunrise, dew leaves and mist. The views were stunning as always. It is so breathtaking there I cant believe what I am looking at sometimes.

There isnt a time we dont go there and I dont get a slight tear in my eye from the views Im seeing.

But I took this shot of Eric doing Tai Chi on a small hill top, his silouette looked lovely with the sun behind him.

I took quite a few shots of him doing Tai Chi, but I liked this one the best as the light in the lens caused a cirlce like halo, given it a lovely mystical feeling to it.


If you want to see a crisper photo look here.


Hope you all have a great weekend ...Enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.