traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Angel Eyes...

This is my neighbours daughter Lucy.

I have watched her grow from a pretty little girl to an adorable young lady. She is fun to talk to and has a lovely nature.

I asked her if I could take some photos of her this morning while we were in the garden she went NOOOOOOOOO. But then she allowed me to take a few shots of her which she kept making me delete, as she said she is ugly.(which shocked and upset me loads).

She has such beautiful eyes and lips and a nose that I would love to have on my face. I ended up getting her to relax more, producing better photos and this is the one that I love the most.

I hope you all enjoy this shot as much as I did taking it.

Loves ya Lucy thankyou hunni, Tracey xxx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.