Comme Ci Comme Ca

By iamsuperjulie

TIME

Your TIME is limited, so don't waste it living someone else's life. Don't be trapped by dogma - which is living with the results of other people's thinking. Don't let the noise of other's opinions drown out your own inner voice. And most important, have the courage to follow your heart and intuition. They somehow already know what you truly want to become. Everything else is secondary.

~Steve Jobs


This is probably my favorite blip from all of my blips.. I value time as I value love in my life. I live and love in the present and I stop worrying about tomorrow nor think about yesterday.. I realized life is too short for me to be angry, to rant and to be sad. I defy the norms and I live my life based on what can makes me happy and not on other people's opinion about me. I learned to accept the fact that I can never be someone else and I can be happier if I will remain to be myself.


Celebrate life today! Cheers everyone. Life is 'effin good!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.