My Angle

By myangle

Garage

After a very busy day at work (again!) I came home, had some dinner and found myself at a bit of a loose end. Jo was on the computer doing watching an online lecture so I wandered out to the garage. I didn't feel like starting a new project though.

Looking at the garage I am quite pleased to see how much space there is at the moment. Lots. More soon too when I get rid of the stuff up the back and build a mezzanine level for storage. Then I will make a small studio for fun photos. That's all in the future though. Maybe in the next 6 months. Meantime I have lots of smaller projects to look at.

As you can see the garage might be reasonable clean but my workbench is still very cluttered. Maybe I should have tidied it whil;e I was there. I did manage to find the time to tighten the chain on my bike. That is something that is becomeing a regular occurrence because the chain and sprockets are cactus. They will beed to be replace sooner rather than later.

In my hand I have a new frying pan for the BBQ area. I might test it this weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.