Gillipaw's Journal

By Gillipaw

500 Blips!

Another Blip milestone for me. And still no gaps.

Blip Advisor went out in the rain to pick these blackberries (brambles), and the exclamation mark is a slice of Irish Brown Soda Bread with a good helping of the jam he made with the berries. Thanks so much for your support BA.

Sorry about the sticky marks on the paper, but I only had one piece of A3 in the house. It all adds to memory of trying to position them and getting messy fingers.

The best moment since my 365 entry has to be the New Arrival.

Thank you to everyone who takes the time to view my entries. It has been a busy summer and I haven't been able to keep up as much as I would like. Thanks also to the Blipcentral Team, who I expect are trying right now to fix the latest "go slow". I hope this entry makes it onto the site before midnight.

I have ordered myself a small something to celebrate 500, and hopefully you will see the results in a day or two when it arrives. Not the macro lens yet, still can't decide whether to go IS or not.

Some tasty fruit to add to the breakfast cereal tomorrow.

S

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.