Desperately seeking

By clickychick

My Shy Helleborus

Back home again between shows! I have been waiting for this flower to open so it got blipped raining or not! Helleborus orientalis, Lenten Rose, I think.

It has been a good weekend! The sound of rain on the caravan roof this morning had me pulling the duvet over my ears while I went back to sleep. We could afford the time to wait for a dry spell to carry furniture from the marquee to the trailer, so there was no rush to be up.

With only a few days til our next show I'm wondering if I will be trusted to choose more DVDs for our evening entertainment. Since Jonathan Ross started to present the Film programme I haven't been inclined to follow it, so I'm no film buff. This weekend's were:-
Friday - Days of Glory
Saturday - Some Like It Hot (I can't believe I'd never seen this!)
Sunday - The Mistress of Spices and Hot Fuzz as a bit of light relief after!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.