Back at the high street

Since the bus I jumped on after work went up past the High Street it was another easy blip job today.

I did manage my first proper celeb spot of this festival too. You wait weeks to see a celebrity and three turn up at once. First I saw Richard Bacon interviewing Ian Rankin on the High Street then, on my way down to my bus stop, I spotted Dylan Moran on Cockburn Street.

Richard Bacon and Ian Rankin were too busy doing an interview for blipping bit since Dylan Moran was standing on his own texting I thought I'd go up to him and ask if it would be ok to take a photo. My luck wasn't in though, his reply was "No, I don't do that sorry". Oh well, nothing ventured nothing gained and he was very polite and did say sorry so no hard feelings.

This woman was promoting a show called the Wild Party which is on at C Too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.