an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Smiley Boy

The weather has been dreadful today meaning photo opportunities have been a bit thin on the ground.

We did go out for lunch but that also turned dreadful when I found chicken in my veggie burger (I am a vegetarian). This was a bit annoying as it was quite nice up till then and it kind of put me off eating anything else.

I did used to be a meat eater but was never very good at it, so being a veggie does suit me. I was surprised how years later I still knew it was the taste of chicken almost straight away.

Anyway we headed back home after a quick refund and the toddler had a snooze and the baby woke up for some smiley time.

He has only recently started smiling like this and even did his first little belly laugh the other day, although I missed that.

Is nice that he is showing his happiness like this as it finally feels like we are getting some pay back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.