Dodge'y Blips

By RachelD

Stroll in the park.

Grabbed the chance to have a stroll in the park for an hour before the heavens decided to open.......so far soo good, No rain but im very sure its on its way!.

I needed to cure my 8yr old of her bordem and cabin fever, for one reason or another we've spent most of the last week inside. Oh and my 9month old really loved the ducks coming right up to her pram.. i really must remember to take some bread down. Unfortunately my camera batteries died so i never got chance to take a picture of her trying to reach them.

I can't decide if i really like this picture or not,, the exposure seems a bit funny to me, i know its the sun at the end of the path but its bugging me so i don't know if i'll change the picture or not lol depends how busy i am to sit and let it bug me more i guess.

I've promised to make cakes with Cassidy (the 8yr old in the picture) after lunch, sponge cakes probably and maybe some millionaire shortbread.. depends who creative im feeling :)

Hope everyone is well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.