BaldyWilson

By baldywilson

Leaving Do's

Leaving do at work today to say goodbye to this lovely lady, Maureen. Maureen is one of our two receptionists, both of whom are wonderful ladies, and she will be missed while she goes travelling around exotic lands, and caravanning around Britain and Europe.

I was asked by the other receptionist - Chris - if I wouldn't mind bringing my camera along to get a few shots. I happily agreed, then remembered that because this meant I would be in the office today (I normally work from home on Thursdays and Fridays, but made a point of being in today for Maureen's leaving) I would have to bring my insanely heavy laptop home with my camera, so I decided to only bring my 50 prime to keep the weight down. It's a great lens, but I'd never really realised how small some of our offices are from a photographic perspective.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.