Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Fish.Turns

These are the same two fish that nearly lost their lives 1 May. I'm happy to report they are still doing fine :-)

This picture was taken by Nienke. She and Inge are getting really interested in photography. It's a virus and it does its work quickly. Not even a year ago it infected me and now my two oldest girls are taking pictures and Ellis yells "see, see" every time I take a picture of her.

Yesterday, when we were in the woods, Nienke and Inge have taken some pictures too. They were very interested in the mushrooms that are starting to grow. Here are the blippers in the making:

* Inge
* Nienke

I have just seen the completed life.turns movie. It rocks! Great work by all blippers involved and great work by Joe and the crew for the idea and the execution. If you haven't seen it yet, check it out here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.