Ingunn in Oslo

By IngunnInOslo

NO WOMAN, NO CRY

My sweetie daughter Iris and I was going to a reggae concert today!
But when we arrived, it was clear that we had got wrong information. The concert is on saturday! Ahh!! No concert blip!

No woman, no cry, Iris said. Let us walk in the streets here and maybe we find a cool motiv for you.

We think this is a cool street, and I was lucky to get a shot WITHOUT my darling Iris.
She was popping up in the most unexpecting way making lunatic faces. I love her crazy humor :-DDD After we got a good laugh seeing all the bad, blurred photos of her :-))

When she didn't try to destroy all my good motives, she guided me: No, try this angle instead! bend more in your knees so that the stairs looks highter, take a picture of that man.

And she ended her stand up performance by verbally abuse the pot sellers by the river for peeing in public and shouting that she is fed up of men that think they can pee all over. I got a bit nervous that they should attack us, but to my suprise they was afraid of my camera! I pointed the camera at their direction because of some funny birds, and the men flew!! We got a new good laugh:-))

Thank you, Iris for your good spirits. No woman, no cry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.