Funny Business

This is one of the cast of Sweeney Todd ... although I have to say that on first look I thought it was more Ministry of Silly Walks crossed with A Clockwork Orange.

The guys were making a great impression on the Royal Mile today though.

Probably my last wander down and up the mad mile as I'm off work for a week now, to spend some time with baby42, see some family and chillax.

You can see my all my blipthefestivals blips here. Its been an interesting project taking the portraits by specifically asking for permission. Especially when you then direct the person (as happened in this shot) to get the shot you want rather than relying on serendipity. Very interesting.

Some alternatives from the wander today:

> Chicken Man (blip runner up)

> Doyouthinkhesaurus

> Cast

> Manic?!

> Penguin

- - - - -

LOTD: Really like the composition and contrasts in Jill McStor's "Looking at Joan Mitchell" blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.