Moments

By togrrrl

Late Summer

Birth and death and rebirth. In one picture.

I'm enjoying all of the gardens in my neighbourhood. Where I live, most people have replaced their grass with flowers and bushes and trees. It's a panorama of colour.

Today was good. Work was acceptable. I made a couple of stupid jokes that made people laugh and that made me feel happy.

And then I went shopping with my sister for a good old fashioned girls night out. We don't get that very often and it was a treat. So I'm feeling pretty good right now! And pretty tired! But in a good way.

Thank you for all of the nice comments on my experimental blip from yesterday. It's exciting to be learning and playing with something new. Can't wait to try more and the weekend is almost here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.